en Select Language

St Agnes Catholic Primary School

Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2020
School Closed      Tuesday 1st September Teacher Training
First half                Wednesday 2nd September       Friday 23rd October
Half term              Monday 26th October               Friday 30th October
School Closed      Monday 2nd November            Teacher Training
Second half           Tuesday 3rd November              Friday 18th December
SPRING TERM 2021    
School Closed     Monday 4th January                  Teacher Training
First half               Tuesday 5th January                    Friday 12th February
Half term              Monday 15th February              Friday 19th February
School Closed      Monday 22nd February             Teacher Training
Second Half          Tuesday 23rd February                Wednesday 31st March
SUMMER TERM 2021
First Half                   Monday 19th April                       Friday 28th May
School Closed         Monday 3rd May                         May Day
Half term                 Monday 31st May                        Friday 4th June
Second half              Monday 7th June                          Wednesday 21st  July
School Closed         Thursday 22nd July                     Teacher Training
AUTUMN TERM 2021
School ClosedWednesday 1st SeptemberTeacher Training
First halfThursday 2nd SeptemberFriday 22nd October
Half termMonday 25th OctoberFriday 29th October
School ClosedMonday 1st NovemberTeach.er Training
Second halfTuesday 2nd NovemberTuesday 21st December (Early closing)
SPRING TERM 2022
First HalfWednesday 5th JanuaryFriday 11th February
Half termMonday 14th FebruaryFriday 18th February
Second halfTuesday 22nd FebruaryFriday 1st April (Early closing)
SUMMER TERM 2022
School ClosedTuesday 19th AprilTeacher Training
First HalfWednesday 20th AprilFriday 27th May
School ClosedMonday 2nd MayMay Day
Half termMonday 30th MayFriday 3rd June
School ClosedMonday 6th JuneTeacher Training
Second halfTuesday 7th JuneThursday 21st July (Early closing)